Innovative world water source
Company Introduction
Beijing Mooyee Technology Co., Ltd. committed to the development and promotion of high-efficient water-saving technology. Holding three main conception of "environmental ", " intelligent " and "healthy" , keeping mind of “tech. innovation”,” talents priority”, we are aiming to create a better world with more environmental, comfortable and healthier water using way. With continuous innovation in technology, we are striving for subverting traditional idea of water using, to build a global known tech. brand.“Air –washing faucet” is the first generation product, developed independently by our company. High-pressure atomization technology subverts the traditional ideology. It can achieve 90% water saving while providing better experience. It is far superior to other similar products on the market and the technology is in leading position in the industry. We have won rewards including the only Gold Medal of the 2nd Global Grand Challenge Summit and the highest Gold Medal and Special Prize of the 44th International Exhibition of Inventions of Geneva.
Mooyee Affairs
  • SOMETIME
  • 2018.07
    “Air faucet” launched to market officially in July.2018
  • 2018.06
    Price Andrew introduced Air Faucet to minister of MOST in June.2018
  • 2017.10
    Received seed round financing in Oct.2017
  • 2017.07
    Products were used to launch pilot programs by Beijing Cultural asserts office, Startup Base, Foxconn
  • 2017.06
    Beijing Mooyee Technology Co.,Ltd was established officially in June.2017
  • 2016.04
    Gold Medal & Special Prize of the Italian Delegation of the 44th International Exhibition of Inventions of Geneva;
  • 2015.09
    The 1st Place of Student Business Plan Competition of the 2nd Global Grand Challenges Summit;
MOOYEE TEAM
Think big ; Think deep
CORE TEAM
CEO. Qizhang Li
PhD of Tsinghua University. First prize owner of American College Students Math. Modeling Contest in 2015. Rich experience in team leading and project development. Open-minded with strong strategic vision.
CTO. Yaxuan Huang
Graduated from Zhejiang University. Major in New Energy Science and Engineering. Previously worked in Tianjin Lishen Battery Co.,Ltd . Charge in structural design of the square Li ion power battery, was awarded as “Excellent R&D staff”.
COO. Xianping Wu
Master of management science and engineering of Southeast University. Won national scholarship, was Jiangsu Province Outstanding Graduate. Previously worked in Nanjing Wanke Co., Ltd. and Nanjing Minmetals Real Estate.. Excellent in team leading and interpersonal skill.
CMO. Xiaotong Zheng
Graduated from China Medicine University, major in biopharmaceutical. Previously worked in Novartis , world's top five hundred enterprise, charged in market promoting of heavy prescription drugs. Won top sales honorary award Rich experience in market developing and products sell.
四川时时彩多期数开奖号码

創新世界水源
公司簡介
北京沐羽科技有限公司致力于超高效節水清洗技術的研發與推廣,公司秉持“環保”、“智能”、“健康”三大理念,以“技術創新,人才匯聚”作為公司發展內驅力,旨在為全球公眾、億萬家庭創造更環保、更舒適、更健康的用水方式和清洗體驗。通過不斷創新產品及服務,力求顛覆人們對清洗產品的傳統認知,塑造全球知名的科技品牌。公司自主研發的第一代產品——“空氣洗手裝置”,全球首創低壓高效霧化技術,顛覆了傳統的節水清洗模式,在保證極佳清洗效果的同時,實現超過90%的超高節水率!節水效果遠遠優于現有節水產品,技術水平在全球處于行業領先地位。項目已榮獲包括第2屆全球重大挑戰峰會唯一金獎、第44屆日內瓦國際發明展最高金獎&特別大獎在內的諸多國際比賽的最高獎項。
沐羽大事記
  • SOMETIME
  • 2018.07
    第一代 “ 空氣洗手裝置 ”正式上線
  • 2018.06
    英國安德魯王子向科技部部長推薦空氣洗手產品
  • 2017.10
    獲得數百萬的種子輪融資
  • 2017.07
    產品受邀在北京文資辦、啟航基地、富士康等地啟動試點工程
  • 2017.06
    北京沐羽科技有限公司正式成立
  • 2016.04
    第44屆日內瓦國際發明展最高金獎&特別大獎
  • 2015.09
    第二屆全球重大挑戰峰會冠軍金獎
沐羽團隊
Think big ; Think deep
團隊核心
李啟章.CEO
清華大學航院博士,曾獲得美國大學生數學建模競賽一等獎。具有扎實的專業基礎,擁有豐富的團隊管理、項目研發經驗,思維敏捷開闊,具有敏銳的戰略眼光。
黃亞玄.CTO
畢業于浙江大學新能源科學與工程學院,放棄新加坡南洋理工大學碩士學位全職創業。曾任職于天津力神電池股份有限公司,在研發部負責方形鋰離子動力電池的結構設計工作,被評為“優秀研發人員”。
吳夏萍.COO
東南大學管理科學與工程碩士,曾獲國家獎學金、江蘇省優秀畢業生等榮譽稱號。曾任職于南京萬科有限公司、南京五礦地產有限公司等知名企業。具有出色的團隊管理能力和統籌協調能力。
鄭曉通.CMO
畢業于中國藥科大學生物制藥專業,曾任職于世界五百強企業-諾華制藥,負責公司重磅處方藥市場推廣工作,所負責市場均為全國重點三甲醫院,曾獲區域top sales獎,有多年的市場開發和產品營銷經驗。
四川时时彩多期数开奖号码